Laws Lawyers Find Laws Legal Forms State Laws Bills
Home » Find Laws » Divorce Laws » Vermont Child Support

Vermont Child Support

Listen
The Vermont office of child support can help custodial parents establish parentage, order the non-custodial parent to pay for medical support, modify existing agreements.There is a nominal fee of $5 to record and register payments but all other services are free.That fee is paid monthly.The Vermont OCS can also pursue administrative remedies and court orders against parents that are delinquent in their child support obligations including automatic wage withholding. If you need legal advice and assistance, contact Vermont lawyers.
Font Size: AAA
Loading...
  • Play
  • Pause
  • Volume:
  • Mute
  • Half
  • Max
  • Vermont Child Support

    The Vermont office of child support can help custodial parents establish parentage, order the non-custodial parent to pay for medical support, modify existing agreements. There is a nominal fee of $5 to record and register payments but all other services are free. That fee is paid monthly. The Vermont OCS can also pursue administrative remedies and court orders against parents that are delinquent in their child support obligations including automatic wage withholding. If you need legal advice and assistance, contact Vermont lawyers.

    NEXT: Virginia Child Support

    Related Articles

    Link To This Page

    Comments

    POPULAR IN DIVORCE

    Understanding Child Visitation
    DIVORCE
    Understanding Child Visitation
    How to File for Divorce?
    DIVORCE
    How to File for Divorce?
    Guide to Finding a Lawyer

    MORE IN DIVORCE

    Virginia Child Support Virginia Child Support
    Tips